Where To Find The Show

https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/essentialhouseradioshow-podcasts/id907982014?mt=2  Subscribe to the show and get them each week

SSRadiouk 10.00 – 12.00 Monday http://www.ssradiouk.com UK
Ensonic 18.00 – 20.00 Monday http://www.ensonic.fm Germany
Radio 42 21.00 – 23.00 Monday http://www.radio42.com Germany
XLTrax 1.00 – 3.00 Tuesday http://www.xltrax.com USA
RealDance Radio 10.00 – 12.00 Tuesday http://www.realdanceradio.com UK
PrePartyRadio 1300 – 1500 Tuesday http://www.prepartyradio.com Netherlands
Sky Wave 1800 – 2000 Tuesday www.skywaveradio.net UK
Tongue & Groove 20.00 – 22.00 Tuesday www.tongueandgrooveradio.com UK
Wheres The Culture 22.00 – 0.00 Tuesday http://www.wtchouseradio.com argentiana
Radio Sydney & Radio Bondi 13.00 – 15-00 Wednesday Austraila
HouseBeat 20.00 – 22.00 Wednesday www.housebeat.eu UK
Dance Radio 10.00 – 12.00 Thursday http://www.danceradio.gr Greece
RedSeaDance 17.00 – 19.00 Thursday http://www.redseadance.com Egypt
Weardale Radio 20.00 – 22.00 Thursday http://www.weardaleradio.co.uk UK
Reel house 10.00 – 12.00 Friday http://www.reelhousefm.com UK
Blackmusic Radio 14.00 – 16.00 Friday http://www.blackmusic.co.za South Africa
Swicham 17.00 – 19.00 Friday http://www.switch1197.com Australia
Radio Plus 21.00 – 23.00 Friday Maurituis
House Dem 21.00 – 23.00 Friday http://www.housedem.com Turkey
Vibes Essex 21.00 – 23.00 Friday www.vibesessex.com UK
Full House Radio 21.00 – 23.00 Friday http://www.fullhouseradio.com Netherlands
The Beats Spain 22.00 – 0.00 Friday www.facebook.com/thebeatspain Spain
Blue Underground 22.00 – 0.00 Friday www.facebook.com/theblueunderground
Mental Postion 4.00 – 6.00 Friday http://www.mentalpostion.com Japan
Gaydio 1.00 – 3.00 Saturday www.gaydio.co.uk UK
Mixedin 16.00 – 18.00 Saturday http://www.mixedin.net
VibeRadio 1900 – 2100 Saturday www.viberadiouk.com UK
Crucial Radio 20.00 – 22.00 Saturday www.crucialradio.net
Electronic Global Radio 22.30 – 0.30 Saturday http://www.electronicglobalradio.com France
Gravity Radio North East 2200 – 0000 Saturday www.gravitynorthtyneside.co.uk UK
RealDance Radio 23.00 – 1.00 Saturday www.realdanceradio.com UK
Funkolicious Radio 11.00 – 13.00 Sunday www.bounceandrushfm.co.uk UK
Radio Glamour 13.00 – 15.00 Sunday www.radioglamour.it Italy
sceen.fm 14.00 – 16.00 Sunday http://www.sceen.fm Germany
Funkolicious Radio 16.00 – 18.00 Sunday http://www.funkoliciousradio.co.uk/ UK
RadioFono108 Various Various http://www.radiofono108.gr Greece
Beatfm Various Various http://www.beatfm.com.au Austrailia
Club 1 Various Times Various http://www.1.fm/stations/club/tunein.aspx Germany

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s