Where To Find The Show

https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/essentialhouseradioshow-podcasts/id907982014?mt=2  Subscribe to the show and get them each week

essential house stations (June 2020)

Station
Time GMT
Day
Website
Country
DAB & FM FREQUENCY
SSRadiouk 10.00 – 12.00 Monday http://www.ssradiouk.com UK  
Ensonic 18.00 – 20.00 Monday http://www.ensonic.fm Germany  
Radio 42 19.00 – 21.00 Monday http://www.radio42.com Germany  
XLTrax 1.00 – 3.00 Tuesday http://www.xltrax.com USA  
RealDance Radio 19.00 – 21.00 Tuesday http://www.realdanceradio.com UK  
PrePartyRadio 1300 – 1500 Tuesday http://www.prepartyradio.com Netherlands  
Sky Wave 1800 – 2000 Tuesday www.skywaveradio.net UK  
RTI 19.00 – 21.00 Tuesday www.rti.fm/help Solvak  
Radio Active 20.30 – 22.30 Tuesday      
Wheres The Culture 22.00 – 0.00 Tuesday http://www.wtchouseradio.com Argentiana  
Radio Sydney & Radio Bondi 13.00 – 15-00 Wednesday   Austraila  
HouseBeat 20.00 – 22.00 Wednesday www.housebeat.eu UK  
DNA Radio 20.00 ART – 0.00 GMT Wednesday www.dnaradiofm.com Argentina  
Sword Radio 23.00 – 1.00 Wednesday www.swordradio.co.uk UK  
Dance Radio 10.00 – 12.00 Thursday http://www.danceradio.gr Greece  
RedSeaDance 17.00 – 19.00 Thursday http://www.redseadance.com Egypt  
Weardale Radio 20.00 – 22.00 Thursday http://www.weardaleradio.co.uk UK  
Reel house 10.00 – 12.00 Friday http://www.reelhousefm.com UK  
Blackmusic Radio 14.00 – 16.00 Friday http://www.blackmusic.co.za South Africa  
Swicham 17.00 – 19.00 Friday http://www.switch1197.com Australia  
Tongue & Groove 18.00 – 20.00 Friday www.tongueandgrooveradio.com UK  
Derbyshire FM 19.00 – 21.00 Friday www.derbyshirefm.ga UK  
Radio Plus 21.00 – 23.00 Friday Radio Plus Maurituis  
House Dem 21.00 – 23.00 Friday http://www.housedem.com Turkey  
Vibes Essex 21.00 – 23.00 Friday www.vibesessex.com UK  
Full House Radio 21.00 – 23.00 Friday http://www.fullhouseradio.com Netherlands  
Proud Radio 2100 – 2300 Friday www.proudradiouk.com West Mids UK  
The Beats Spain 22.00 – 0.00 Friday www.facebook.com/thebeatspain Spain  
Blue Underground 22.00 – 0.00 Friday www.facebook.com/theblueunderground    
Danceable Radio 22.00 – 0.00 Friday https://www.facebook.com/danceableradio/   https://tunein.com/radio/XTReme-906FM-(danceableradio)-s191878/
Radio Shields 23.00 – 1.00 Friday www.radioshields.co.uk UK Radio Shields Official – Alexa
Mental Postion 4.00 – 6.00 Friday http://www.mentalpostion.com Japan  
9 Radio DAB+ 1500 – 1700 Saturday www.9radio.info Ireland DAB+ Dublin, Cork, Waterford, Limerick, South East, Sligo, Dundalk
Mixedin 16.00 – 18.00 Saturday http://www.mixedin.net    
WDA 1 19.00 – 21.00 Saturday www.wda1.com    
VibeRadio 1900 – 2100 Saturday www.viberadiouk.com UK  
Crucial Radio 20.00 – 22.00 Saturday www.crucialradio.net    
Electronic Global Radio 22.30 – 0.30 Saturday http://www.electronicglobalradio.com France  
Gravity Radio North East 2200 – 0000 Saturday www.gravitynorthtyneside.co.uk UK  
RealDance Radio 23.00 – 1.00 Saturday www.realdanceradio.com UK  
Nova Radio 4 – 6 AM Saturday www.novaradio.co.uk UK 102.5FM
Funkolicious Radio 11.00 – 13.00 Sunday www.bounceandrushfm.co.uk UK  
Radio Glamour 13.00 – 15.00 Sunday www.radioglamour.it Italy  
sceen.fm 14.00 – 16.00 Sunday http://www.sceen.fm Germany  
Funkolicious Radio 16.00 – 18.00 Sunday http://www.funkoliciousradio.co.uk/ UK  
Pulse 107 23.00 – 1.00 Sat/Sun www.pulse107.com   www.facebook.com/pulse107 
RadioFono108 Various Various http://www.radiofono108.gr Greece  
Beatfm Various Various http://www.beatfm.com.au Australia  
Club 1 Various Times Various http://www.1.fm/stations/club/tunein.aspx Germany  

Leave a Reply